Details of our school councillors:



Phone: 0425 818 590

Clinton Fullgrabe

Vice President:



Parent Committee:

Troy Ellis

Ellie Langlands

Anotonella Dumitrascu

Katherine Withoos

Monica Dinh

Christopher Whyte

Joanne Toner

Community Member:

Rhonda Burkhalter

Department of Education members:


Acting Assistant Principal:   

Business Manager:   

Teaching staff:           


Keren Barro

Emily King

Tracey Jones

Sarah Torcasio

Rob Syme

The following are scheduled dates for 2022 school council meetings

July 26th 5:30pm

August 30th 5:30pm

October 25th 5:30pm

November 29th 5:30pm

If you would like anything raised please contact Keren Barro (Principal) or Clinton Fullgrabe President to discuss having it included on the agenda.